0
  • No products in the cart.

  • 0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Book an Appointment

    Welcome back!
     
    Brides of Sydney is committed to ensuring the health and safety of all customers and staff, therefore will be abiding by all the recommended NSW Government health advice surrounding COVID-19.
     
    We are only able to facilitate appointments for people that have been fully vaccinated and all attendees will be required to show a vaccination certificate on arrival.
     
    All appointments will be limited to a maximum of 4 guests.
     
    We understand that you may wish share this special moment with family and friends, and you’re more than welcome to video call and take photos to include your wider circle in your special decision.
     
    As appointments are limited, we expect that appointments will fill up quickly so we recommended booking as soon as possible.
     
    We look forward to welcoming you safely back into our showrooms.

    Please note that submitting this form is NOT confirmation of your appointment.
    We will contact you during opening hours to confirm your appointment.

    Our current opening hours are:
    Tuesday- Friday 10am-5pm  &  Saturday 9am-4pm

     

    Christmas Trading Hours
    Tuesday 21 Dec: 10am – 5pm (All Stores)
    Wednesday 22 Dec: 10am – 5pm (All Stores)
    Thursday 23 Dec: 10am – 3pm (All Stores)
    Friday 24 Dec – Tuesday 28 Dec: Closed (All Stores)
    Wednesday 29 Dec: 10am – 3pm (Parramatta Only)
    Thursday 30 Dec: 10am – 3pm (Parramatta Only)
    Friday 31 Dec – Monday 3 Jan: Closed (All Stores)
    Tuesday 4 Jan: 10am – 5pm (Normal Trading Hours Resume)
    • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
    • :
      Note: Appointments made on the hour Only.
    • Date Format: DD dash MM dash YYYY
    • Please note that submitting this form is NOT a confirmation of your appointment. One of our stylists will contact you during trading hours to confirm your appointment.